WHY VISIT ?

From 04 to 07 October, the National Federation of Electricity, Electronics and Renewable Energies (FENELEC) is organizing its Elec Expo, EneR Event and Tronica Expo, with the ambition to reveal new developments in the fields of Electricity, electronics and renewable energies.

This global event brings together the 11th edition of the International Exhibition of Electricity, Lighting, Electrical Engineering and Industrial Automation (Elec expo), the 6th edition of the International Exhibition of Renewable Energies and Energy Efficiency (EneR Event) and the 5th edition of the International Exhibition of Components, Systems and Electronic Applications (Tronica Expo).


This grouping constitutes an essential international rendezvous for the various players in these 3 key sectors. Electrotechnical suppliers, renewable energy professionals and electronic components will find an ideal commercial platform. Exchanges, meetings, conferences, partnerships, conventions and signing of contracts will pace the 4 days of this event long awaited by all the professionals of the sectors concerned.

Indeed, the 11th edition of the International Exhibition of Electricity, Lighting, Electrotechnics and Industrial Automation (Elec expo) will bring together several companies and stakeholders in electrical production, lighting, Electrical engineering, home automation and automation.

As for the 6th edition of the International Exhibition of Renewable Energies and Energy Efficiency (EneR Event), it is of great importance for professionals and decision-makers in the sector.

For its part, the 5th edition of the International Exhibition of Components, Systems and Electronic Applications (Tronica Expo) is an ideal showcase for professionals in consumer electronics as well as integrated specialties thanks to its proximity to the European market and Its high absorptive capacity and its integrated subcontracting policy, which has driven both export and import volumes.

POURQUOI VISITER ?

Pourquoi visiter?

Du 04 au 07 Octobre prochain, la Fédération Nationale d'Electricité, de l'Electronique et des Energies Renouvelables (FENELEC) organise son Salon global elec Expo, EneR Event et Tronica Expo, avec l’ambition de révéler les nouveautés dans les domaines de l’électricité, l’électronique et les énergies renouvelables.

Cet événement global regroupe la 11ème édition du Salon International de l’Electricité, de l’Eclairage, de l’Electrotechnique et de l’Automation Industrielle (Elec expo), la 6ème édition du Salon International des Energies Renouvelables et de l’Efficacité Energétique (EneR Event) et la 5ème édition du Salon International des Composants, Systèmes et Applications Electroniques (Tronica Expo).


Ce regroupement constitue un rendez-vous international incontournable pour les différents intervenants de ces 3 secteurs-clés. Les fournisseurs d’électrotechnique, les professionnels des énergies renouvelables et des composants électroniques y trouveront une plateforme commerciale idéale. Echanges, rencontres, conférences, partenariats, conventions et signatures de contrats rythmeront les 4 jours de cet événement tant attendu par tous les professionnels des secteurs concernés.

En effet, la 11ème édition du Salon International de l’Electricité, de l’Eclairage, de l’Electrotechnique et de l’Automation Industrielle (elec expo) réunira plusieurs sociétés et intervenants de la production électrique, de l’éclairage, de l’électrotechnique, de la domotique et de l’automation.

Quant à la 6ème édition du Salon International des Energies Renouvelables et de l’Efficacité Energétique (EneR Event), elle revêt une importance capitale pour les professionnels et décideurs du secteur.

De son côté, la 5ème édition du Salon International des Composants, Systèmes et Applications Electroniques (Tronica Expo) est une vitrine idéale, pour les professionnels de l’électronique et le grand public ainsi que celle des spécialités intégrées, grâce à sa proximité avec le marché européen et sa grande capacité d’absorption, ainsi qu’à sa politique de sous-traitance intégrée qui a fait progresser tant le volume des exportations que celui des importations.